Tuesday, February 8, 2011

The Wait is Over

My first solo album "The Wait is Over" is now available on iTunes and other digital distribution outlets.

Track Listing

  • Wait (Produced by RC)

  • The Next Phase (Produced by ANON)

  • Small Town Hero (Produced by RNS)

  • Move feat. Mista Perkins, M. Terrel & Natalia

  • Wandering feat. Brian Mauleon (Produced by Brian Mauleon)

  • Dreaming feat. Charissa

  • Love Silly Me feat. Natalia (Produced by RNS)

  • Now I Understand feat. Dj Empty

  • Oxygen feat Panama Redd

  • Can't Stop My Shine feat. X2

  • Pigeonholed (Produced by Gabe Dulek)
  • Friday, February 4, 2011

    Weekend Confirmed Ep. 46 Now Live

    Weekend Confirmed Ep. 46 Download Here

    From Shacknews: Good friend of the show Christian Spicer joins Garnett, Jeff, and Jeff this week. They've been playing a number of games, filling Whatcha' Been Playin? with Magicka, the Witcher, a new run through Halo: Reach and Red Dead Redemption, a report from Namco's 2011 preview event, and more. Your conversations about last week's announcement of the Sony NGP get things started in the Warning, which continues through to some of our "happiness" games. And in the news, more on the post-launch features planned for the 3DS and cloud computing for PS3 and Steam headline the Front Page.

    Weekend Confirmed Ep. 46 - 02/04/2011

    Original music in the show by Del Rio. This week I chopped up the guy's voices and created a new beat! Get my latest single, Small Town Hero on iTunes. Check out more, including the Super Mega Worm mix and other mash-ups on his ReverbNation page or Facebook page.

    Hello Ninja is a Boston-based rock revival band. The band features the talents of Cat Basile on vocals, Will Deeks on lead guitar, and Tim Thompson & Anthony Geehan providing the band's rhythm section. Hello Ninja will be touring the Northeast from February 5-12, making stops in Worcester, MA, Providence, RI, New London, CT, Brooklyn, New York, Albany, New York, and finishing in Somerville, MA. You can find out more info on their upcoming tour & hear their new EP on the Hello Ninja official site, MySpace, or The Hello Ninja bandcamp page

    Join The Mailing List

    Electronic Press Kit


    Listen on SoundCloud